Experimenting in 3D – Party Tiles

One of the fun things about having a virtual gallery is that I can experiment with an artwork display before I spend a lot of money on printing and shipping.  This is a collage of some of my recent abstract work, displayed in a 3D format in-world.  I think I basically like, it, but want to work with it a bit before I create the “real life” project.

By the way, those of you in Second Life are invited to drop by my gallery, Driven to Abstraction, and pick this up as a free gift.

Happy Spring!

Party Tiles 3D
Party Tiles 3D
3 thoughts on “Experimenting in 3D – Party Tiles

What do you think?

